HELL-OOOO

Morning!… yay.. it’s been a loooooong time since the last time I’m in touched with this blog😦 . after I tidy up everything and TADAAA! please say welcome to the new appearance and new name HAHAH

atas blog

The header..

last time, I used dark brownie theme (I forgot to capture before I changed it)
but now I choose to use this cutie colour theme because i wanna show you the different side of me (I mean, I wanna show ‘NEW ME’ look)😉

poto blog

that’s me.. seriously.. –V

fyi, that DSLR isn’t for Show off.. It was my college property😉
yes.. COLLEGE.. *please don’t to be surprise -.-
I remember when I made this blog I’m still in 2nd grade of High school and now I’m in 4th grade in college . can you count it? how long it’s?
yea, it’s almost 4 year old… *thanks god, I’m getting older now :”)

I’m now in progress studying JOURNALISM at Multimedia Nusantara University (I’ll tell you about my college later, okay? I PROMISE!
there’s nothing changed much from me, especially my height *sobs* ;_____;
I still short (imagine i’m just 155cm) and a bit fat .

MEEEEEHHHH

and till now I’m always LOVE KPOP especially my super duper awesome SHINee *,*

SHINee with hanbok 2013

Onew, Taemin, Jonghyun, Minho, and Key… ahhh.. no words could describe them😀

one the best thing that I’ve learn till today is ‘MY LIFE is getting HARD’…
there’s a lot of Love but there’s a Cry too..  hemmm.. *think*
actually i wanna share many things but I hadn’t much time now😦
i had to do my assignment *though I’m too lazy wkwk

soooo,, for now I think the greeting is enough… I’ll be back soon~
watch out and Annyeong~~~~ *chuuu

with love,

EkaLaili

Leave a Reply

